Distribution Partners

Through our distribution partners, 

Luxon products are commercialized in several countries across the globe. 

Look through the list below to locate the distributor for your nation. 

Please get in touch with us directly.

If there isn't currently a distributor 

serving your area, 

our Marketing/Sales representative will respond as soon as they can.

Distribution Partners

Through our distribution partners, Luxon products are commercialized in several countries across the globe. 

Look through the list below to locate the distributor for your nation. 

Please get in touch with us directly.

If there isn't currently a distributor serving your area, our Marketing/Sales representative will respond as soon as they can.

  Thailand 

 

 GeTeCe

 Contact : Apicha Nalinbhumudom

 apicha@getece.com

  France


 Unipex

 Contact : Prudie Eisner

 Prudie.EISNER@unipex.com

  Vietnam


 Asia Shine

 Contact : Pham Hoang Trung (Simon)

 simon@asia-shine.com.vn

  Italy


 SD Chemicals

 Contact : Giulia La Salvia

 import@sdchemicals.it

  Taiwan


 U-TURN COMPANY LTD.

 Contact : 王詩涵 (Han Wang)

 service90@mail.uturn.com.tw

  Argentina


 Invalcos

 Contact : Maria Cecilia Bueno

 commercial@invalcos.com

  Türkiye


Kale Kimya By Univar Solutions 

 Contact : Zeynep Pekcene

 zeynep.pekcene@kalekimya.com

  Canada


 Farachem Solutions Inc.

 Contact : Ehsan Zanjani

 ez@farachem.com

  Indonesia


PT. PETRAKEMINDO PRATAMA MANDIRI 

 Contact : Lie Fendijanto

 lie.fendijanto@petrakemindo.co.id

  India


KK India Petroleum Specialities Pvt. Ltd.

 Contact : Manal Modi

manal@kkindia.net